Baltimore

Placing People First.

Corporate Office

101 West Ridgely Rd Ste 6A Lutherville, MD 21093 baltimore@coastalhospitalityusa.com (855) 967-5422

Locations

Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

715 Peachtree St NE Atlanta, GA 3030 atlanta@coastalhospitalityusa.com (404) 964-4847
Boston

Boston, MA

100 Cambridge Street 14th Floor Boston, MA 02108 boston@coastalhospitalityusa.com (617) 233-6814
Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

9303 Monroe Rd J-1 Charlotte, NC 28270 charlotte@coastalhospitalityusa.com (704) 625-0750
Chicago

Chicago, IL

1010 Lake St Suite 200 Oak Park, IL 60301 chicago@coastalhospitalityusa.com (773) 495-1795
Washington DC

Dallas, TX

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 900 Dallas, TX 75243 dallas@coastalhospitalityusa.com (214) 432-7905
Denver

Denver, CO

1400 16th St. Denver, CO 80202 denver@coastalhospitalityusa.com (303) 949-2686
Fairfax

Fairfax, VA

11350 Random Hills Rd Fairfax, VA 22030 dc@coastalhospitalityusa.com (202) 486-9206
Houston

Houston, TX

2929 Allen Pkwy Houston, TX 77019 houston@coastalhospitalityusa.com (713) 445-6452
Louisville

Louisville, KY

3411 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218 louisville@coastalhospitalityusa.com (502) 418-6761
Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ

1 E Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85004 phoenix@coastalhospitalityusa.com (623) 451-2238
Northern NJ

Northern NJ

20 Commerce Dr Suite 135 Cranford, NJ 07016 nj@coastalhospitalityusa.com (623)-451-2238
Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

1650 Market St Suite 3600 Philadelphia, PA 19103 philly@coastalhospitalityusa.com (215) 251-2932
Silver-Spring

South Carolina

222 S Herlong Ave Rock Hill, SC 29732 charlotte@coastalhospitalityusa.com (704) 488-1745
Washington DC

San Antonio, TX

300 Convent St Suite 300 San Antonio, TX, 78205 san.antonio@coastalhospitalityusa.com (210) 255-2027
Silver-Spring

Silver Spring, MD

8630 Fenton St 2nd Floor Silver Spring, MD 20910 info@coastalhospitalityusa.com (202) 486-9206
Washington DC

Washington DC

900 Vermont Ave Ste 910 Washington, DC 20005 dc@coastalhospitalityusa.com (202) 486-9206
Washington DC

Wilmington, DE

1000 N West St Suite 1200 Wilmington, DE 19801 wilmington@coastalhospitalityusa.com (302) 304-3156